If your patient does not want to have their information stored in Healico anymore, you can irreversibly delete their data from Healico:
- At the top of your patient feed, click on the patient information menu
- Select the button “Delete my patient’s data”
- Confirm on the modal: as the action is definitive, we need you to be sure!
- And you’re done! Your patient’s data is deleted, no one can have access to it anymore, and you can inform your patient their data are no longer saved in Healico!
Please sign in to leave a comment.