Once you have added a post (photo, assessment, treatment, message) in the patient feed, you cannot delete it.
But here are some tips to inform your colleagues or remind yourself that the post is not correct:
- If you want to delete a photo, you can edit the associated post, add the right photos if necessary, and add a comment to inform the care team!
- If you only want to change some information of an assessment, treatment and/or message, you can edit the post and correct the wrong information
- If you wish to delete the whole assessment or treatment, you can add a comment to inform your care team to not take the post into account!